Congratulations to the 2024-2025 TEPSA Executive Committee! On March 6, the Nominating Committee Chair and Vice Chair certified the results of the TEPSA Election.

In the contested races, Stephanie Coronado, New Caney ISD, Region 6, was elected Vice President. Lori Gallegos, Northside ISD, Region 20, was chosen Member At-Large.

See the 2024-2025 Executive Committee

Want to get more involved in TEPSA? Check out these volunteer opportunities for serving at the local and state levels.

The Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association (TEPSA), whose hallmark is educational leaders learning with and from each other, has served Texas PK-8 school leaders since 1917. Member owned and member governed, TEPSA has more than 6000 members who direct the activities of 3 million PK-8 school children. TEPSA is an affiliate of the National Association of Elementary School Principals.

© Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association

Sign up to receive the latest news on Texas PK-8 school leadership.