2021-2022 TEPSA State Election

TEPSA Region Bylaws for each of the 20 regions were approved by members.

2021-2022 Executive Committee

Lorena Zertuche
Spring ISD
Region 4

Cindy Tierney Executive Committee

Cindy Tierney
Lufkin ISD
Region 7

Travis Armstrong Executive Committee

Travis Armstrong
Wichita Falls ISD
Region 9
First Vice President

Cooper Hilton
Coppell ISD
Region 10
Member At-Large

Dana Boyd
Ysleta ISD
Region 19
Member At-Large

Nikol Youngberg EC

Nikol Youngberg
Flour Bluff ISD
Region 2
NAESP Representative


Vic Eugenio
Fort Worth ISD
Region 11
NAESP Zone 8 Director

Julie Gauthier
Port Neches-Groves ISD
Region 5
Past President

The Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association (TEPSA), whose hallmark is educational leaders learning with and from each other, has served Texas PK-8 school leaders since 1917. Member owned and member governed, TEPSA has more than 5,900 members who direct the activities of 3 million PK-8 school children. TEPSA is an affiliate of the National Association of Elementary School Principals.

© Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association

Sign up to receive the latest news on Texas PK-8 school leadership.