Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
TEPSA Board of Directors
Share |

Manuel Gonzales

State President
Region 10


Yolanda Delaney

State President-Elect
Region 16


Stacy Davis

State First Vice President
Region 17


Annette Sanchez

State Second Vice President

Region 2


Julie Gauthier

State Secretary
Region 5


Victorius Eugenio

State NAESP Representative
Region 11


Nancy Tovar

State Past President
Region 19


Harley Eckhart

Executive Director

Anthony Limon

Region 1 President          


Maria Flores-Guerra

Region 1 President-Elect


Nikol Youngberg

Region 2 President


Rosalinda Trevino

Region 2 President-Elect


Bridgette Cerny

Region 3 President


Jason Harris

Region 3 President-Elect


Candy Howard

Region 4 President


Yvette East

Region 4 President-Elect


Amanda Jenkins

Region 5 President


Sissy Yeaman

Region 5 President-Elect


Kent Broussard

Region 6 President


Crystal Mayes

Region 6 President-Elect


Christal Calhoun

Region 7 President


Sue Wilson

Region 7 President-Elect


Scott Hanes

Region 8 President


Amy Barron

Region 8 President-Elect


Audrey Ash

Region 9 President

Travis Armstrong

Region 9 President-Elect


Gema Hall

Region 10 President


Alisha Crumley

Region 10 President-Elect


Stephanie Hughes

Region 11 President


Tami Vardy

Region 11 President-Elect


Jay Fischer

Region 12 President


Alisa Niemeyer

Region 13 President


Danielle Taylor

Region 13 President-Elect


Jill Morphis

Region 14 President


Lisa Salmon

Region 14 President-Elect


Tammy Parrish

Region 15 President


Angela Bierman

Region 15 President-Elect


Vanette Barnett

Region 16 President


Stacie Jones

Region 16 President-Elect


Kevin Booe

Region 17 President


Sylvia Suarez

Region 17 President-Elect

Gabriel Salgado

Region 18 President


Juan Dominguez

Region 18 President-Elect


Cynthia Sanchez

Region 19 President


Cain Castillo

Region 19 President-Elect


Gerrie Spellman

Region 20 President


Veronica Goldhorn

Region 20 President-Elect


Brian Hill

Advocacy Chair
Region 13


Katiuska Herrador

Advocacy Vice Chair
Region 11


Rachelle Ysquierdo

Membership, Marketing and Public Relations Chair

Region 4


Cindy Tierney

Membership, Marketing & Public Relations Vice Chair
Region 7


Jana Kieschnick

Programs and Services Chair
Region 2


Christy Watley

Programs and Services Vice Chair
Region 12


Amanda Schmitter

Special Committee on Elections Chair
Region 10


Scot Clayton

Nominating Committee Chair
Region 9


Yvette East

Nominating Committee Vice Chair
Region 4
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Fax: 512-478-1502

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal