Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Region 19 Fall Meeting
9/26/2018
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Region 12 Fall Meeting
10/2/2018
Location: Waco, Texas    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Region 16 Fall Meeting in October
10/3/2018
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 11:00 am
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
Region 10 Fall Meeting
10/6/2018
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Region 4 Fall Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Region 2 Fall Meeting
10/16/2018
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Region 9 Fall Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: Wichita Falls, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Region 15 Meeting
10/17/2018
Location: San Angelo, Texas   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Region 5 Fall Meeting
10/18/2018
Location: Beaumont, Texas    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Region 7 Fall Meeting
10/24/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Region 6 Fall Meeting
10/25/2018
Location: Navasota, Texas    Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 8 Fall Meeting
10/25/2018
Location: Pittsburg, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Region 18 Fall Meeting
10/25/2018
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Region 16 November Meeting
11/1/2018
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Region 11 November Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Mansfield, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-478-5268
800-252-3621
Fax: 512-478-1502

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal