Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Region 13 - September Fall Meeting
9/22/2018
Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Region 17 Fall Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/20/2018 » 9/22/2018
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Region 03 Fall Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 1 Fall Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: La Joya, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Region 11 Fall Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Burleson, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Board of Directors Annual Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/27/2018 » 4/28/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Region 8 Spring Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Pittsburg, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Region 17 Spring Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 1 Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Edinburg, Texas    Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Region 3 Spring Meeting
4/26/2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Region 11 Meeting
4/25/2018
Location: Ft. Worth, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-478-5268
800-252-3621
Fax: 512-478-1502

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal