Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Board of Directors Annual Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/27/2018 » 4/28/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Region 8 Spring Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Pittsburg, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Region 17 Spring Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 1 Meeting
4/26/2018
Location: Edinburg, Texas    Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
 
Region 3 Spring Meeting
4/26/2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Region 11 Meeting
4/25/2018
Location: Ft. Worth, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 6 Spring Meeting
4/25/2018
Location: Spring, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 15 Spring Meeting
4/25/2018
Location: San Angelo, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Region 20 Spring Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Region 4 Spring Meeting
4/18/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Region 14 Spring Meeting
4/17/2018
Location: Abilene    Time: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Region 16 Spring Meeting
4/11/2018
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-478-5268
800-252-3621
Fax: 512-478-1502

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal