Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Region 16 Spring Meeting
4/10/2019
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Region 13 Spring Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Wimberley, Texas    Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Region 14 Spring Meeting
4/23/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 8 Spring Meeting
4/23/2019
Location: Pittsburg, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Region 16 Meeting - Secretary Luncheon
4/24/2019
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 11:00 am
 
Region 11 Spring Meeting
4/24/2019
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Region 3 Spring Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Board of Directors Meeting - Summer Conference
6/12/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:15 am
 
Exhibitor Summer Conference Registration 2019
6/12/2019 » 6/13/2019
Location: Austin   
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting - Summer Leadership
6/25/2019
Location: Horseshoe Bay, Texas   
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Board of Directors - Summer Leadership meeting
6/26/2019 » 6/28/2019
Location: Horseshoe Bay, Texas    Time: 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
NAESP Conference
7/10/2019 » 7/12/2019
Location: Spokane, Washington   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-478-5268
800-252-3621
Fax: 512-478-1502

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal