2020-2021 TEPSA State Officers Named

In a tight race, Coppell ISD Principal Cooper Hilton was elected to serve as the 2020-21 TEPSA Member At-Large.

Election Results:
Ballots  Returned: 355
Number of Eligible Voters: 5204
Percent of Ballot Return: 6.82%

Cooper Hilton: 185 votes, 52.11% of the total
Katiuska Herrador: 164 votes, 49.20% of the total
Make No Selection: 6 votes, 1.69% of the total

See the 2020-2021 Executive Committee

The Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association (TEPSA), whose hallmark is educational leaders learning with and from each other, has served Texas PK-8 school leaders since 1917. Member owned and member governed, TEPSA has more than 5,900 members who direct the activities of 3 million PK-8 school children. TEPSA is an affiliate of the National Association of Elementary School Principals.

© Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association

Sign up to receive the latest news on Texas PK-8 school leadership.