Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Lunch & Learn Webinar
4/5/2017
Time: from 11:00am - 11:45am
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Region 10 Spring Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Legal Ease
4/6/2017
Time: from 9:30 am - 10:15 am
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Region 20 Spring Meeting
4/7/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Courageous Principals with Deloitte
4/7/2017 » 4/9/2017
Location: Westlake, Texas   
Courageous Principals with Deloitte

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Region 14 Spring Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Abilene, Texas    Time: 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Region 16 Spring Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Region 8 Spring Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: Pittsburg, Texas    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Region 11 Spring Meeting
4/26/2017
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Region 4 Spring Meeting
4/26/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Region 3 Spring Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 17 April Meeting
4/27/2017
Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/28/2017 » 4/29/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
Lunch & Learn Webinar
5/3/2017
Time: from 11:00am - 11:45am
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/13/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-478-5268
800-252-3621
Fax: 512-478-1502

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal