Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Del Rio Student Council Workshop
9/27/2017
Location: Del Rio, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Region 17 Fall Meeting
9/28/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Region 18 Fall Meeting
10/2/2017
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Lewisville-Camey Student Council Workshop
10/3/2017
Location: The Colony, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Region 16 Fall Meeting
10/4/2017
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Region 15 Fall Meeting
10/4/2017
Location: San Angelo, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
McKinney Student Council Workshop
10/5/2017
Location: McKinney, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Plano Student Council Workshop
10/6/2017
Location: Plano, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
San Antonio-Krueger Student Council Workshop
10/10/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 
Irving Student Council Workshop
10/10/2017
Location: Irving, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 
Royse City Student Council Workshop
10/10/2017
Location: Royce City, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Flower Mound Student Council Workshop
10/11/2017
Location: Flower Mound, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 
San Antonio Steubing Student Council Workshop
10/11/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-478-5268
800-252-3621
Fax: 512-478-1502

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal