Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
2017 Standing Committee Meeting
1/20/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
Region 17 Winter Meeting
1/26/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Lunch & Learn Webinar
2/1/2017
Time: from 11:00am - 11:45am
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
Region 11 Winter Meeting
2/2/2017
Location: Grapevine, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Region 16 Winter Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Advocacy Day - Board of Directors
2/9/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
Legal Ease
2/9/2017
Time: from 9:30 am - 10:15 am
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Board of Directors Winter Meeting
2/10/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Region 2 Spring Meeting
2/14/2017
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
Region 15 Spring Meeting
2/15/2017
Location: San Angelo, Texas   
 
Region 13 Spring Meeting
2/15/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
Region 5 Spring Meeting
2/15/2017
Location: Beaumont, Texas    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Region 18 Spring Meeting
2/21/2017
Location: Midland, Texas    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-478-5268
800-252-3621
Fax: 512-478-1502

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal