Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/13/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 
TEPSA Leaders Kickoff June 13
6/13/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 3:00 until 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Board of Directors Annual Meeting
6/14/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
2017 Summer Conference
6/14/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/27/2017 » 6/28/2017
Location: Horseshoe Bay, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Board of Directors Summer Leadership
6/28/2017 » 6/30/2017
Location: Horseshoe Bay, Texas   
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
2017 Assistant Principals Conference
10/15/2017 » 10/17/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Round Rock, Texas   
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Board of Directors Winter Meeting
2/9/2018
Location: Round Rock, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-478-5268
800-252-3621
Fax: 512-478-1502

 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal