Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join

Recognize Excellence in Character Education

In partnership with, the State Schools of Character program recognizes PreK-8 schools and districts demonstrating outstanding character education initiatives that yield positive results in student behavior, school climate and academic performance. Application due December 2.

Nominate an Outstanding Educator

The National Distinguished Principals (NDP) program honors exemplary elementary and middle-level principals who set the pace, character, and quality of the education children receive during their early school years. Being recognized as a National Distinguished Principal is the highest praise a principal can receive from his or her peers in the profession. Nominate an educator.


Summer Conference Session Proposals Open

Share your expertise with other school leaders at TEPSA Summer Conference. Proposals accepted through January 29. Renaissance Hotel room block open. Learn more.

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Corporate Partners                                       

Contact TEPSA

501 East 10th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Fax: 512-478-1502

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal